Random Stuff

The Silverlining Playbook

I don’t know how many times I have watched this movie from the beginning till the end without wasting any second of it. But it is one hell of a good movie. It makes me hyperventilate every time! Not just because Jennifer Lawrence is my most favourite actress, the whole crew is awesome. (She’s damn sexy!)

tumblr_ns9jlyzbdp1rlpicfo1_500
Every single character in this movie has their own problem. And yes, everyone of us is the same, fucked up by our own way. The most “normal” person will have their own dark part inside them we may not see it yet. Or even they may not see it yet! The harder to realize, the darker it is.

“There’s always going to be a part of me that’s sloppy and dirty, but I like that. With all the other parts of myself. Can you say the same about yourself fucker? Can you forgive? Are you any good at that?”

It seems not that hard to look at others’ and judge them. However, to have the insight of your own personality has never been an easy thing to do.
silver7
Lastly, it requires two fucked up persons to make a not-so-fucked-up thing. Love is not about the better one but the one that fits you 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Silverlining Playbook

  1. Oh good review! From The quote changllenge (The Lord of The Rings) to this, I’m in doubt if I actually prefer watching to reading as I usually think I do 🙌

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yup, and that wonderful moment too for those, with enough patience, bravery and some luck, finally reach a satisfying ending. Otherwise, one might only end up like the first picture above 😹. But no pain no gain anyway.🙏

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

